22 thoughts on “Spring Triptych

    • Thought it was going to clear up today, but still gloomy. I have not been able to enjoy much of my new bee garden because of the weather. I live in the south, though, so it is bound to warm up! 🙂

    • Haha! 🙂 Yes, I definitely use a timer. It is utterly frustrating to photograph your own back. Focusing is more difficult than quantum mechanics, I swear! I must be half mad considering how much I have done it. Thank you for the link. Not sure I have the time to enter that one, but I do plan on submitting a bit late summer/fall. I sort of want to wait because my direction is changing again and I want to see where it will lead me.

Discuss

