17 thoughts on “Saturday Morning

    • lol, you are probably right! 😀 She actually woke me up this morning … wanted to know her chores! I was like, “Am I still dreaming?” Basically she knew she had to finish them before even asking me to have friends over. We are all going bowling later. Wheee! 😀

      • Well, I was her age once! I know that look, and the sentiment behind it. She actually asked about her chores…ha, yeah, that is someone who has something up her sleeve. Have fun tonight! 🙂

Discuss

