13 thoughts on “Mesh or Love

      • I hope you strike gold! When I saw the photo today, it reminded me of my story (which I am making headway on). All of a sudden, I think it’s a cool image. I’ve played around with it and have a total of six versions-the original and five others. I think it is going to be a fun post. I never would have gone over those old images today if it wasn’t for our conversation here!

    • It is funny–I will go back sometimes and find an image I like now that I didn’t like then. Unfortunately, the opposite also happens–an image I liked then I no longer care for. Can’t win for losing, lol.

      • I’m often that way with my writing, so I understand. This conversation got me thinking. I went back and looked at some of my images. Lo and behold, a photo I snapped 7 weeks ago that didn’t speak to me, I now love. I am posting it tomorrow. Thanks for the inspiration! 🙂

      • Haha! That’s great about the photo! I’ll be looking through some oldies tonight too … maybe I’ll find something, maybe I won’t. Can’t wait to see yours! 🙂

Discuss

