Announcements

I have a few blog-related announcements …

1. Unearthing the archives: I will be unearthing the blog archives over the next week. They have been hidden now for several days. I hid the archives for a few reasons. I wasn’t entirely sure I wanted it all out there, for one. I also had some personal issues and felt overwhelmed. When I feel overwhelmed, I tend to hide, just in general. I’m very reclusive by nature, and when things get stressful I become even more reclusive. I have always been fascinated by turtles because of their ability to go inside themselves when they feel uncomfortable. Anyway, the archives will be unearthed, and I am going to try and reorganize categories so they make more sense.

2. Christmas Story: I will be writing a Christmas story over the next several weeks and posting the rough draft in pieces. There may be images to go with it. I’m not sure yet. But the goal is to have the story finished by the 25th.

3. Bodybuilding Seasonal Highlights: The bodybuilding season has come to an end, at least for me. There are still National and Pro shows going on, but the amateur season is over in NC. I will be posting highlights of the season.

4. Expansion: I may be expanding the blog, but I’m not sure when.

That’s all.

 

10 thoughts on “Announcements

Discuss

