10 thoughts on “Saturday Night Randomness

  1. One summer is gone, and little girls are to take another step to adults. I believe your girls have got lots of precious memories of the last summer. BTW it’s remarkable that a cattle cow strands in such bushy field.

    • LOL, neither was I! I was walking down the road after photographing the last image of the creek, and I looked to the left and there she stood, staring right at me! So I pointed my camera at her and took the shot. I swear she turned around and walked off immediately after I took it, as if to say, “My job here is done.”

Discuss

